任何时候。任何地方。任何设备
快速存款和取款
高级MT4
贸易自由化
现在开始交易

先进的贸易环境

看看我们最先进的交易平台-MT4,可以交易外汇、指数、大宗商品和金属。在桌面、平板电脑和移动设备上使用我们的MT4,它们具有漂亮的界面&许多强大的功能。现在试试吧!

友好客户支持

我们希望你们有更好的贸易经验。这就是我们将客户服务纳入我们最优先考虑范围的原因。我们的专业多语言支持随时通过电话、聊天或电子邮件24/5回答任何问题。轻松交易外汇市场!

外汇安全经纪人

我们知道对你来说安全有多重要。作为CySEC受监管的经纪人,你在FCA、BaFin、&CNMV等欧盟监管机构注册,完全受欧盟法律保护。博戈金融资本市场有限公司是投资者补偿基金的成员。

 

执行照明命令

实际交易需要闪电指令执行。博格菲特市场资本有限公司以为您提供无与伦比的交易执行速度而自豪。我们的交易执行大多是无缝的、有效和可靠的,因此您将能够更快地处理您的交易。

基金安全

BogoFinanceCapitalMarkets有限公司与全球顶级银行合作,所有客户和_基金都严格分立账户。这意味着我们不使用客户资金自用。相反,您的资金是与我们经纪公司的资金分开持有的。

可信技术

我们选择了业内最好的外汇创新技术,使您与我们的贸易经验愉快。我们的服务器是快速,可信赖和超安全的备份就位。此外,我们利用非常强大的加密技术来加强我们的安全。


无佣金

在我们先进的MT4平台上无佣金交易外汇和金属。现在就开始改善交易条件吧!


容易开始

5分钟后开始。简单!我们实施最佳实践来注册&资助您的帐户。


竞争性价差

你是在做高息差交易吗?尝试一下我们行业中最具竞争力的价差。


100+交易工具

我们向贸易商提供包括外汇、大宗商品、金属和指数在内的多种可交易工具。

联系我们 回到顶部
ddd55555555
外汇和CFD的交易风险很大,可能导致你所有投资资本的损失。请查看我们的 一般风险披露。
联系我们 回到顶部

Anytime. Anywhere. Any Device
Fast Deposits & Withdrawals
Advanced MT5
TRADE  FOREX
Start Trading Now

ADVANCED TRADING ENVIRONMENT

Check out our state-of-the-art trading platform— MT4 to trade forex, indices, commodities, and metals. Use our MT4 on the desktop, tablet, and mobile devices that come with a beautiful interface & many strong functionalities. Try it free now!

FRIENDLY CUSTOMER SUPPORT

We want you to have a better trading experience. That’s why we enlist customer services within our top priorities. Our professional & multi-lingual support is ready to answer any question promptly via phone, chat or email 24/5. Trade forex market with comfort!

SAFE FOREX BROKER

We know how much safety is meant to you. Being a CySEC regulated broker & registered with EU regulatory authorities such as FCA, BaFin, & CNMV, you are fully protected by EU laws. Bogofinance Capital Markets Ltd. is a member of the Investor Compensation Fund.

 

LIGHTNING ORDER EXECUTION

Real trades demand lightning Order Execution. Bogofiance Market Capitals Ltd. prides itself in providing you with unrivaled trading execution speed. Our trade execution is mostly seamless, efficient and reliable so you will be able to process your trades much faster. 

FUND SAFETY

Bogofinance Capital Markets Ltd. cooperates with top tier global banks and all clients’ funds are kept in strictly segregated accounts. That means we don’t use client money for own use. Instead, your funds are held separate from the funds of our brokerage firm.

TRUSTED TECHNOLOGY

We selected the best forex innovative technology in the industry to make your trading experience with us enjoyable. Our servers are fast, trustworthy and ultra-secure with back-ups in place. More, we strengthen our security with very strong encryption technology.


No Commissions

Trade Forex and Metals without commissions on our advanced MT4 platform. Get started now with better trading conditions!


Easy To Start

Start in just 5 minutes. Simple! We implement the best practices in signing up & funding your account.


Competitive Spreads

Are you trading with high spreads? Try our most competitive spreads in the industry.


100+ Trading Instruments

We offer to our traders a wide range of tradable instruments that include Forex, Commodities, Metals, and Indices .

ddd55555555
Trading in Forex and CFDs is very risky and may result in the loss of all your invested capital. Please review our General Risk Disclosure.